Tuesday- First day of school

09/04/2012 19:28

Well, I found out that eating the 6oz's, 1oz every two hours, is not working.  So I will have to go back to the 2oz, 3x a day, and will have to 

force myself to take a full half hour to eat otherwise I get sick if I eat too fast.

My incisions are looking ok, but not healing as quickly as I would like, oh and they ich!!

I am now eating chicken, tuna and eggs.  I found a delicious way to make the tuna:  1 1/2 Tbs Fat free Mayo,1/4 tsp Lemon pepper seasoning, Tuna (in water), 8 ea.-green and black olives (chopped); mix it all up and eat!  This was tastier than I thought it would be.

I'm still waiting to hear from my doctor to find out if I can go onto Coumadin instead of taking these stupid shots in my a** every day.  The 

nurses  are having trouble finding spots that aren't bruised. 

 

Well, school was good, I think I'm going to LOVE my Human Services- Interviewing/Counseling course, but I made a mistake- I thought I

signed up for Human Biology- I even have the books but it didn't dawn on me till I got into class that I was in Intro to Biology instead, not

the one I wanted. So I came home to get online to withdraw from the class and get into the Human Biology but the class was full. YUK.

So I decided to get one of my math classes over with but when I went to register for the class and withdraw from Biology a thing popped 

up and said my account is on hold!?!?!?  UUUUHHGGG!!!!   I have NO idea what this is about, so now I have to go to school early tomorrow 

and find out what is going on.

Well, that's all for now.

Talk to you soon, be good to each other!