Saturday

10/06/2012 01:53

Its 2am and Im sick again, vomiting, and I have no idea why. I am wondering if I have a blockage somewhere that wont allow

solid food to pass easily, this seems to happen whenever I eat something solid instead of soup, yogart, or protein drinks.

The sad thing is, I'm on a "spend down" with medicaid meaning I cant go to the surgeon and tell him to check it out cause I just

dont have that kind of money.  I do have coverage with Health Access which is a program that Waterbury Hospitol puts out there

for those like myself who need medical services but cant afford them.  I will have to see what my primary doctor says, but will have to

wait till monday to talk to her.

Right now I am just waiting for my stomach to calm down, Im vomiting water at this point so its gotta be done soon, hopefully.

I'm doing this blog hopeing that if my attention is diverted from my stomach, my stomach will get a clue and calm down.

I think I forgot to mention in my last post that I am now in Cumodin(Warfarin), a blood thinner, instead of the Fragmin injections

that I had to endure everyday. The Warfarin will only be for the next 5 weeks, thank God!

So, lets change the subject to Politics-  I saw the debates the other night and I think Romney showed himself a bit pushy and rude

while Obama was poised and gave better answeres than Romney did.  Was I watching the wrong debates?? cause all I heard on the

news since is how "great" Romney was and how "bad" Obama was!!!   Is this a sign of the news programs sideing with a candidate??

All I know is what I saw and heard and I still think Obama is the best choice!! So sue me-  Romney's math makes NO sense!

Oh, by the way, I am 210lbs- Ive lost 40lbs now and I have 90lbs to go to reach my goal of 120lbs!!